Yarım Asırı Devirmiş Olmalarına Rağmen Hâlâ Birçoğumuza Taş Çıkartan Dünyaca Ünlü 17 İsim

-
Abone ol

9. maddedeki isim nasıl 50 yaşında olabilir ya 🤔

1. Jennifer Lopez

2. Paul Rudd

View this post on Instagram

happy birthday paul (-: #sorryidontpostoften

A post shared by Paul Rudd (@paul.rudd) on

3. Cate Blanchett

View this post on Instagram

#tb 💋

A post shared by Cate Blanchett (@cateblanchett) on

4. Jay-Z

5. Ken Jeong

View this post on Instagram

‪Picking up my SAG card!‬

A post shared by Ken Jeong (@kenjeong) on

6. Jennifer Aniston

7. Matthew McConaughey

8. Gerard Butler

View this post on Instagram

Happy New Year from Shushka and me.

A post shared by Gerard Butler (@gerardbutler) on

9. Gwen Stefani

View this post on Instagram

Excited for day 3 of #justagirl #vegas gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

10. Jason Bateman

11. Marilyn Manson

12. Renée Zellweger

13. Peter Dinklage

14. Jack Black

View this post on Instagram

i'm on a boat! #islandfever

A post shared by Jack Black (@jackblack) on

15. Ellen Pompeo

16. Terrence Howard

17. Catherine Zeta-Jones

View this post on Instagram

Can you guess what I’m thinking right now?

A post shared by Catherine Zeta-Jones (@catherinezetajones) on

BU İÇERİĞE EMOJİYLE TEPKİ VER!
Helal olsun!
Hoş değil!
Yerim!
Çok acı...
Yok artık!
Çok iyi!
Kızgın!

ONEDİO ÜYELERİ NE DİYOR?

Yorum Yazın
ilgim-soysal

fun fact : Gwen stefani 49 yaşında

Görüş Bildir